Middle School Faculty & Staff

Middle School Staff
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail Contact Number
AndradeJeanineP.E. Teacherjandrade@st-anne.org
AtkinsonChryssaMS English Teachercatkinson@st-anne.org
AustinLoriMS Spanish Teacherlaustin@st-anne.org
BellaviaKelseyMS Math Teacherkbellavia@st-anne.org
BlackerKatherineMS English Teacherkblacker@st-anne.org
BournazianMaureenMS Math Teachermbournazian@st-anne.org
ChiChyichuanChinese Teachercchi@st-anne.org
DaltonAustinMS Social Studies Teacheradalton@st-anne.org
FlaskaKanchanInstructional Specialistkflaska@st-anne.org
FransonKarenMusic & Theatre Artskfranson@st-anne.org
FristedBriceAthletic Director/P.E. Teacherbfristed@st-anne.org
GatesMicheleMS Religion Teachermgates@st-anne.org
GohrMonileeMS Teachermgohr@st-anne.org
GuzmanGeoffInstructional Specialistgguzman@st-anne.org
HartmanEricMS NOW/Technology Teacherehartman@st-anne.org
LayGregoryMS English Teacherglay@st-anne.org
OggianoNadiaMS Science Teachernoggiano@st-anne.org
ParkerMarisaMS Math Teachermparker@st-anne.org
RisingChristinaArt Teachercrising@st-anne.org
RiveroJillMS Science Teacherjrivero@st-anne.org
RouleauCharleneMS Religion Teachercrouleau@st-anne.org
SkirvinKristenStudent Support Specialistkskirvin@st-anne.org
ThompsonMaggieMS Social Studies Teachermthompson@st-anne.org
WhittleKimMS Boost Teacherkwhittle@st-anne.org
YapleLandonMusic Teacherlyaple@st-anne.org

St. Anne School

An Independent Catholic school recognized by and within the Diocese of Orange
32451 Bear Brand Rd., Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 | Phone: (949) 276-6700  | Fax: (949) 276-6706
All content copyright St. Anne School. All rights reserved.