Middle School Faculty & Staff

Middle School Staff
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail Contact Number
AndradeJeanineP.E. Teacherjandrade@st-anne.org
AtkinsonChryssaMS Englishcatkinson@st-anne.org
AustinLoriMS Spanishlaustin@st-anne.org
BournazianMaureenMS MathMBournazian@st-anne.org
FanEr-MeiChinese TeacherEFan@st-anne.org
FlaskaKanchanStudent Support Specialistkdudani@st-anne.org
FransonKarenMusic & Theatre Artskfranson@st-anne.org
FristedBriceP.E. Teacherbfristed@st-anne.org
GatesMicheleMS-Religionmgates@st-anne.org
GuzmanGeoffMS Social Studiesgguzman@st-anne.org
HartmanEricMS NOW/Technologyehartman@st-anne.org
JohnsonMicaelaMusic Teachermjohnson@st-anne.org
KubasekAndrewMS-Englishakubasek@st-anne.org
LayGregoryMS-EnglishGLay@st-anne.org
OggianoNadiaMS Sciencenoggiano@st-anne.org
OttoAndyP.E. Teacheraotto@st-anne.org
ParkerMarisaMS Mathmparker@st-anne.org
ResslerChristinaMS Mathcclark@st-anne.org
RisingChristinaArt Teachercrising@st-anne.org
RiveroJillMS Sciencejrivero@st-anne.org
RouleauCharleneMS Religioncrouleau@st-anne.org
SkirvinKristenSpecial Programs Teacherkskirvin@st-anne.org
ThompsonMaggieMS Social Studiesmthompson@st-anne.org
WhittleKimMS Social Studieskwhittle@st-anne.org

St. Anne School

An Independent Catholic school recognized by and within the Diocese of Orange
32451 Bear Brand Rd., Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 | Phone: (949) 276-6700  | Fax: (949) 276-6706
All content copyright St. Anne School. All rights reserved.