Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

The St. Anne School Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring the school embodies its Mission. The Board consists predominantly of St. Anne parents. A minimum of 60% of the Directors are required to be St. Anne parents, and 60% of the Directors and the Chairperson must be Catholic. The Board is responsible for the overall strategy and vision of the school, ensures sound financial management, and oversees the use of resources. The Board of Directors volunteers their time and talents, and is key to the school’s success.


Todd Carper, Chairman
Ryan Day, Vice Chairman
Loriann Bartholomew
Kyle Brumleu
Steph Busch
Charlie Garcia
Fr. Damien Giap
Brandon Mazzacavallo
Fr. Patrick Moses
Kenneth Stark
Maureen Bournazian (ex officio)


the school clocktower